Cynthia Okereke and Clemson Cornell were keep going weeks kidnapped returning in the wake of shooting motion pictures in Ozalla Town, Enugu state.

tvguidetime.com

The single parent of two uncovered that the majority of the underhanded men neutralizing entertainers in Nigeria accept they have a gigantic total assets.

 

Lizzygold Onuwaje (@lizzygoldofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Sharing a screen capture of what was composed on the web of what she is purportedly worth, Ms Gold said she is not even close to the $400,000 as guaranteed by bloggers.

She subtitled her post, “This is one reason entertainers are been captured .they think we are so rich ..I really want to capture the

individual behind these falsehoods.. I’m striving to be well off however am presently not close

to any of that sum referenced there… I nor get cash. I will be a trickster. I dey even find who go scramble me cash. pls, accept nothing you read on the web.”

 

Lizzygold Onuwaje (@lizzygoldofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

For Yvonne Jegede, it is what is going on. She likewise affirmed that no proclamation has been made by the Nigerian police or any administration official.

“This is unnerving, frankly. Lord have mercy on us. The weakness in this nation is a finished wreck and till now no proclamation from the police or government resolving this issue. As I type this I have shudders down my spine. I simply ask Nigeria doesn’t occur to us,” she composed.

 

Lizzygold Onuwaje (@lizzygoldofficial)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Instagram Account.