The mother of two said thanks to God for being perfect and superb to her. She accepts that we accept there is no God due to a divine being. Lizzy pondered how God has mediated in her life, family, and vocation.

tvguidetime.com

“God has been magnificent to me… . A bonehead accepts there is no God… God has been so great to me in my life… .family… profession… an it’s distinction to see another year… It’s been a ghen year… “I wish you a blissful birthday.”

Mom Rainbow, a veteran, is likewise praising her birthday today.

The veteran, who had been anticipating her big day, took to Instagram to celebrate.

The entertainer, who is 80 years of age, down-poured strong petitions on herself to introduce the new age.

“Today I’m in addition to one.”

Happy birthday @lizzygoldofficial

Photo Credit: Lizzyoldofficial | Instagram pic.twitter.com/JNE8e2TB74

— OSG (@OloriSupergal) October 16, 2022

To God be the greatness, I’m in addition to one today. I petition the Master to build my prosperity and motivation so I can carry on with a preferable life over ever previously. Blissful birthday to me; this new age will give me pleasure and success until the end of my life, nose, and for eternity. Master, thank you for saving my life. This new age will give me all the pleasure that life brings to the table.